menu--dmenu--u
Texas Celtic Warehouse: Filling your day with Shenanigans

Our List of Irish Pub N Grub in Texas

Additions, deletions, edits, comments? Please let us know!

Sherlock's Baker St. Pub and Grill Addison, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Hooligan's Pub Arlington, TX www.hooliganspub.net
McCullars Irish Pub and Grill Arlington, TX www.mccullarsirishpub.com
Sherlock's Baker St. Pub and Grill Arlington, TX www.sherlockspub.com
B. D. Riley's Irish Pub & Restaurant Austin, TX www.bdrileys.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Austin, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Fado Irish Pub & Restaurant Austin, TX www.fadoirishpub.com
Sherlock's Baker St. Pub and Grill Austin, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Pinto's Party Austin, TX www.pintosparty.com
Bull McCabe's Irish Pub Austin, TX  www.bullmccabesaustin.com
Danny's Celtic Pub Bedford, TX  www.dannyscelticpub.com
Murphy's Law Bryan, TX www.murphys-law-bryan.com
Kilburn's Tavern & Grille Cypress, TX  www.kilburnstavern.com
Blackfriar Pub Dallas, TX www.blackfriarpub.com
Capitol Pub Dallas, TX www.capitolpub-dallas.com
Dubliner Irish Pub Dallas, TX www.dallasdubliner.com
Malarkey's Tavern Dallas, TX www.malarkystavern.com
Poor David's Pub Dallas, TX www.poordavidspub.com
Sherlock's Baker St. Pub & Grill Dallas, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Sherlock's Baker St. Pub and Grill Dallas, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Staggering Irishman Dallas, TX www.staggeringirishman.com
The Crown and Harp Dallas, TX www.thecrownandharp.com
The Idle Rich Dallas, TX www.idlerichpub.com
The Old Monk Dallas, TX www.oldmonkdallas.com
Trinity Hall Irish Pub Dallas, TX www.trinityhall.tv
Tigin Irish Pub & Restaurant Dallas, TX  www.tiginirishpub.com
Blind Butcher Dallas, TX https://www.facebook.com/TheBlindButcher
Shamrock's Irish Pub El Paso, TX   www.Shamrock Irish Pub.com
The Abbey Pub Fort Worth TX  www.abbey-pub.com
Dublin Square Fort Worth, TX www.dublinsquarefw.com
Finn MacCool's Fort Worth, TX www.finnmaccolspub.com
Paddy Reds Irish Bar Fort Worth, TX www.paddysredirishpub.com
Poag Mahone's Irish Pub Fort Worth, TX  https://www.facebook.com/poagmahones
Irish Rover Pub & Restaurant Frisco, TX https://www.facebook.com/IrishRoverPub
Lochrann's Irish Pub & Eatery Frisco, TX  www.lochranns.com
The Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Frisco, TX  www.tiltedkilt.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Ft. Worth, TX www.sherlockspub.com
British Emporium Grapevine, TX  www.british-emporium.com 
The Harp Houston, TX www.theharphouston.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Houston, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Houston, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Brian O'Neill's Traditional Irish Pub & Restaurant Houston, TX www.brianoneills.com
Sherlock's Baker Street Pub Houston, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Sherlock's Baker Street Pub Houston, TX www.sherlockspub.com
The Hobbit Café Houston, TX www.myhobbitcafe.com
Watson's House of Ales Houston, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Shay McElroy's Irish Pub Houston, TX  www.mcelroyspub.com
Birraporetti's Houston, TX  www.birrarestaurant.com
Celtic Gardens Houston, TX  www.celticgardenshouston.com
Bennigan's Houston, TX  www.bennigans.com
Olde City Pub Houston, TX  www.oldecitypub.net
The Shamrock Inn Houston, TX  www.facebook.com/pages/Shamrock-Inn-Pub
The Bull & Bear Tavern & Eatery  Houston, TX  www.thebullandbear-tavernandeatery.com
McElroy's Pub Houston, TX  www.mcelroyspub.com/mcelroys
McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX  www.mcgonigels.com
Griff's Houston, TX   www.griffshouston.net
Kenneally's Irish Pub Houston, TX   www.irishpubkenneallys.com
Kelvin Arms  Scottish Pub Houston, TX   www.kelvinarmspub.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Katy, TX www.sherlockspub.com
The Public House Katy, TX  www.publichousekaty.com
The Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Killeen, TX  www.tiltedkilt.com
The Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery McAllen, TX  www.tiltedkilt.com
Delaney's Irish Pub & Grill McKinney, TX www.delaneystx.com
The Pub McKinney McKinney, TX www.thepubmckinney.com
The Fillmore Pub Plano, TX www.thefillmorepub.com
Kennedy's Irish Bar San Antonio, TX www.kennedysirishbar.com
Sherlock's Baker St. Pub and Grill San Antonio, TX www.sherlockspub.com
Waxy O’Connor’s Irish Pub San Antonio, TX www.waxyoconnors.com
Durty Nelly's Irish Pub San Antonio, TX  www.durtynellyspub.com
The Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery San Antonio, TX  www.tiltedkilt.com
Sean Patrick's Irish Pub N' Texas Grub San Marcos, TX www.seanpatrickstx.com
Bennigan's Shenandoah, TX  www.bennigans.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill Sugar Land, TX www.sherlockspub.com
O'Brien's Irish Pub Temple, TX www.obrienstemple.com
McSwiggan’s Irish Pub The Colony, TX www.mcswiggansirishpub.com
Baker Street Pub & Grill The Woodlands, TX www.sherlockspub.com
The Goose's Acre Bistro & Irish Pub The Woodlands, TX www.thegooseacre.com

 

 

Cheers!

PayPal verified