menu--dmenu--u
Texas Celtic Warehouse: Filling your day with Shenanigans

Plan Your Trip to Bremond, TX!


Click here for directions!

Places to Stay    
Babe's Bed & Bath Bremond, TX  (254) 746-7548
Cedar Wilde Bed & Breakfast/RV Space Bremond, TX  (254) 746-7035
CountryHideAway RV Park Bremond, TX  (254)422-0407
Little Granny's Bed & Bath Bremond, TX  (254)746-5350
Nana's House Bed & Breakfast  Bremond, TX  (254) 746-7771
River Rock Inn Bremond, TX  (254) 422-0034
Willow Creek RV Camp Bremond, TX  www.willowcreekrvpark.com
Bar-Nel RV Park Franklin, TX  979-828-4566
Best Western Franklin Inn & Suites Franklin, TX  (979) 828-9090
CountraLot RV Park Franklin, TX   (713)419-1495
Sleep Inn & Suites of Franklin Franklin, TX  www.sleepinn.com/Franklin
Trammell's Running Creek RV Park Franklin, TX  (979)828-2338
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne, TX   www.hiexpress.com
Camp Kosse RV Park Kosse, TX  www.campkosse.com
Meadowcreek Park- RVs & Cabins Kosse, TX   www.mcptexas.com
     
Places to Eat    
Coal Mine Restaurant Bremond, TX  (254)746-7162
Hunt Brothers Pizza/ Bremond Quick Stop Bremond, TX  (254)746-7115
Janet's Restaurant & Ice Cream Parlour Bremond, TX  (254)746-7131
Cocoa Moda Chocolate Boutique & Restaurant Calvert, TX  www.cocoamoda.com
Zamykal Kolaches Calvert, TX  www.zamykalgourmetkolaches.com
Ama's Mexican Restaurant Hearne, TX   (979) 279-3708
Johnny Reb's Dixie Café Hearne, TX   (979) 279-5171
Austin's Family Steakhouse Kosse, TX  (254) 375-2345
High Cotton Family Restaurant & Icehouse Marlin, TX (254) 804-0002
     
Events in Bremond    
Annual Polish Day Festival (Polski Dzien) Every 4th SAT in JUNE www.bremondtexas.org
Antique Tractor Show & Tractor Pull Sat, OCT 19, 2013  
Bremond Polish Christmas Celebration DEC 6-7, 2013 www.TSGwarehouse.com
MeadowCreek Stables Riding Events Check their website www.mcptexas.com
St Mary's Church Fall Bazaar Sun, OCT 20, 2013 www.facebook.com/CatholicBremond
     
Things to do near Bremond    
Meadowcreek Stables Equestrian Center Kosse, TX www.mcptexas.com
Antique shopping in Calvert, TX Calvert, TX  
Victorian homes tour in Calvert, TX Calvert, TX  
Zamykal Kolaches Calvert, TX www.zamykalgourmetkolaches.com
Cocoa Moda Chocolate Boutique Calvert, TX www.cocoamoda.com
The Ranch Community Park Franklin, TX www.thefranklinranch.com
Franklin Drive Thru Safari Franklin, TX www.franklinsafari.com
Camp Hearne WWII POW Camp Hearne, TX www.camphearne.com
Old Fort Parker Groesbeck, TX www.oldfortparker.org
     
´╗┐´╗┐Easy Day Trips    
George Bush Presidential Library and Museum Bryan/College Station, TX bushlibrary.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University Events Bryan/College Station, TX www.tamu.edu
Shopping in downtown Bryan historic district Bryan/College Station, TX  
Messina Hof Winery Bryan/College Station, TX www.messinahof.com
Spirit Ice Arena Bryan/College Station, TX www.arcticwolfice.com
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History Bryan/College Station, TX www.brazosvalleymuseum.org
Perrine Winery Bryan/College Station, TX www.perrinewinery.com
Santa's Wonderland Bryan/College Station, TX www.santas-wonderland.com
Peach Creek Vineyards Bryan/College Station, TX www.peachcreekvineyards.com
Royalty Pecan Farm Caldwell, TX www.royaltypecans.com
Baylor University Events Waco, TX www.baylor.edu/calendar
Cameron Park Zoo Waco, TX www.cameronparkzoo.com
Dr Pepper Museum Waco, TX www.drpeppermuseum.com
Texas Ranger Hall of Fame & Museum Waco, TX www.texasranger.org
Mayborn Museum Complex Waco, TX www.maybornmuseum.com
Waco Mammoth Site Waco, TX www.waco-texas.com/cms-waco-mammoth
BSR Cable Park  Waco, TX www.bsrcablepark.com
    (#1 water sport cable park in the world)    
Homestead Heritage Traditional Crafts Village Waco, TX www.homesteadheritage.com
Balcones Distillery Waco, TX www.balconesdistilling.com


CHEERS!

And don’t forget to join our mailing list to receive real time updates, sales and promotions.

PayPal verified