menu--dmenu--u
Texas Celtic Warehouse: Filling your day with Shenanigans

Our List of Texas Wineries, Distilleries & Breweries

Additions, deletions, edits, comments? Please let us know!

Distilleries City Website
Crystal Creek Moonshine Austin, TX www.crystalcreekmoonshine.com
Tito's Handmade Vodka Austin, TX www.titosvodka.com
Texacello Austin, TX www.paulastexasspirits.com
Herman Marshall Whiskey Dallas, TX www.hermanmarshall.com
Yellow Rose Distilling Houston, TX www.yellowrosedistilling.com
Garrison Brothers Hye, TX www.garrisonbros.com
DeLos Vodka Lewisville, TX www.shawncooney.com/delos/about.html
Witherspoon Distillery Lewisville, TX www.WitherspoonDistillery.com
Rebecca Creek Whiskey San Antonio, TX www.rebeccacreekwhiskey.com
Balcones Distillery Waco, TX www.balconesdistilling.com
     
Breweries City Website
Big Bend Brewing Company Alpine, TX www.bigbendbrewing.com
(512) Brewing Company Austin, TX www.512brewing.com
Adelbert's Brewery Austin, TX www.adelbertsbeer.com
Austin  Beerworks Austin, TX www.austinbeerworks.com
Circle Brewing Company Austin, TX www.circlebrewing.com
Hops and Grain Austin, TX www.hopsandgrain.com
Independence Brewing Company Austin, TX www.independencebrewing.com
Infamous Brewing Company Austin, TX www.infamousbrewing.com
Jester King Brewery Austin, TX www.jesterkingbrewery.com
Live Oak Brewing Company Austin, TX www.liveoakbrewing.com
South Austin Brewing Company Austin, TX www.southaustinbrewing.com
Thirsty Planet Brewing Austin, TX www.thirstyplanet.net
Real Ale Brewing Company Blanco, TX www.realalebrewing.com
Brazos Valley Brewing Company Brenham, TX www.brazosvalleybrewery.com
Texas BIG BEER Brewery Buna, TX www.texasbigbeer.com
Twisted X Brewing Company Cedar Park, TX www.texmexbeer.com
New Republic Brewing Bryan/College Station, TX www.newrepublicbrewing.com
Southern Star Brewing Company Conroe, TX www.southernstarbrewing.com
Community Beer Company Dallas, TX www.communitybeer.com
Deep Ellum Brewing Company Dallas, TX www.deepellumbrewing.com
Four Corners Brewing Company Dallas, TX www.fcbrewing.com
Peticolas Brewing Company Dallas, TX www.peticolasbrewing.com
Armadillo Ale Works Denton, TX www.armadilloaleworks.com
Galactic Coast Brewing Company Dickinson, TX www.galacticcoastbrewing.com
Martin House Brewing Company Fort Worth, TX www.martinhousebrewing.com
Rahr and Sons Brewing Company Fort Worth, TX www.rahrbrewing.com
Pedernales Brewing Company Fredericksburg, TX www.pedernalesbrewing.com
Lakewood Brewing Company Garland, TX www.lakewoodbrewingcompany.com
Revolver Brewing Granbury, TX www.revolverbrewing.com
8th Wonder Brewery Houston, TX www.8thwonderbrew.com
Buffalo Bayou Brewing Company Houston, TX www.buffbrew.com
Karbach Brewing Company Houston, TX www.karbachbrewing.com
Saint Arnold Brewery Houston, TX www.saintarnold.com
No Label Brewing Company Katy, TX www.nolabelbrew.com
La Grange Brewing Company La Grange, TX  
Wild Bunch Brewing Company La Grange, TX www.wildbunchbrewingco.com/about/
Wicked Beaver Brewing Company Lubbock, TX www.wickedbeaverbrewing.com
Lone Pint Brewing Magnolia, TX www.lonepint.com
Franconia Brewing Company McKinney, TX www.franconiabrewing.com
Fort Bend Brewing Company Missouri City, TX www.fortbendbrewing.com
Guadalupe Brewing Company New Braunfels, TX www.guadalupebrew.com
Rogness Brewing Company Pflugerville, TX www.rognessbrewing.com
Texian Brewing Company Richmond, TX www.texianbrewing.com
FireWheel Brewing Company Rowlett, TX www.firewheelbrewing.com
Alamo Beer Company San Antonio, TX www.alamobeer.com
Branchline Brewing Company San Antonio, TX www.branchlinebrewing.com
Freetail Brewing Company San Antonio, TX www.freetailbrewing.com
Ranger Creek Brewing and Distilling San Antonio, TX www.drinkrangercreek.com
Cedar Creek Brewery Seven Points, TX www.cedarcreekbrewery.com
903 Brewers Sherman, TX www.903brewers.com
Spoetzl Brewery Shiner, TX www.shiner.com
True Vine Brewing Tyler, TX www.truevinebrewing.com
     
Brew Pubs City Website
Cypress Street Station Abilene, TX www.cypress-street.com
TwoRows Restaurant and Brewery Addison, TX www.tworows.com
Big Texan Steak Ranch Amarillo, TX www.bigtexan.com
Humperdink's Arlington, TX www.humperdinks.com
Black Star Co-op Pub & Brewery Austin, TX www.blackstar.coop
Namaste Brewing Austin, TX www.whipin.com
North by Northwest Restaurant & Brewery Austin, TX www.nxnwbrew.com
The Draught House Austin, TX www.draughthouse.com
Uncle Billy's Brew & Que Austin, TX www.unclebillys.com
Dodging Duck Brewhaus Boerne, TX www.dodgingduck.com
Union Bear Dallas, TX www.unionbear.com
The Barber Shop Dripping Springs, TX www.barbershopbar.com
Jaxon's Restaurant & Brewing Company El Paso, TX  
Eola School, Restaurant & Brewery Eola, TX www.eolaschool.com
Zio Carlo Magnolia Brew Pub Fort Worth, TX www.ziocarlobrewpub.com
Fredericksburg Brewing Company Fredericksburg, TX www.yourbrewery.com
Uncle buck's Brewery & Steakhouse Grapevine, TX  
Pecan Street Brewing Johnson City, TX www.pecanstreetbrewing.com
Triple J Chophouse & Brew Company Lubbock, TX www.triplejchophouseandbrewco.com
Double Horn Brewing Company Marble Falls, TX www.doublehornbrewing.com
Faust Brewing Company New Braunfels, TX www.fausthotel.com
Padre Island Brewing Company Padre Island, TX www.pibrewingcompany.com
Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant Plano, TX www.gordonbiersch.com
Port Aransas Brewing Company Port Aransas, TX www.portabrewing.com
Flix Brewhouse Round Rock, TX www.flixbrewhouse.com
Blue Star Brewing Company San Antonio, TX www.bluestarbrewing.com
Freetail Brewing Company San Antonio, TX www.freetailbrewing.com
Root Cellar Café & Gallery San Marcos, TX www.rootcellarcafe.com
Wimberley Brewing Company Wimberley, TX www.wimberleybrewingcompany.com
     
Wineries City Website
Brushy Creek Vineyards and Winery Alvord, TX www.brushycreekvineyards.com
Tara Vineyard & Winery Athens, TX www.tarawinery.com
Yepez Vineyards Baytown, TX www.Yepezvineyard.com
Alamose Wine Cellars Inc. Bend, TX www.alamosawinecellars.com
Bluff Dale Vineyards Bluff Dale, TX www.bluffdalevineyards.com
Pleasant Hill Winery Brenham, TX www.pleasanthillwinery.com
Windy Winery Brenham, TX www.windywinery.net
Peach Creek Vineyard Bryan/College Station, TX https://www.facebook.com/Peach.Creek.Vineyards
Perrine Winery Bryan/College Station, TX www.perrinewinery.com
Messina Hof Bryan/College Station, TX www.messinahof.com
KE Bushman's Bullard, TX www.kecellars.com
Lone Oak Winery Burleson, TX www.loneoakwinery.com
Sunset Winery Burleson, TX www.sunsetwinery.com
Vintage Lane Wines Burleson, TX www.lostoakwinery.com
Perissos Vineyards and Winery Burnet, TX www.perissosvineyards.com
Saddlehorn Winery Burton, TX www.saddlehornwinery.com
Savannah Winery & Bistro Canton, TX www.savannahwinerytx.com
Texas Roads Winery Canton, TX www.texasroadswinery.com
Zin Valle Vineyards Canutillo, TX www.zinvalle.com
Fawn Crest Vineyards Canyon Lake, TX www.fawncrest.com
Bar Z Wines Canyon, TX www.barzwines.com
The 501 Winery Childress, TX  
Christoval Vineyards Christoval, TX www.christovalvineyards.com
Red Caboose Winery at Clifton Clifton, TX www.redcaboosewinery.com
Brennan Vineyards Comanche, TX www.brennanvineyards.com
Bending Branch Vineyard Comfort, TX www.bendingbranchwinery.com
Comfort Cellars Winery Comfort, TX  
Singing Water Vineyards Comfort, TX www.singingwatervineyards.com
McReynolds Wines Cypress Mill, TX www.mcreynoldswines.com
Calais Winery Dallas, TX www.calaiswinery.com
Fuqua Winery Dallas, TX www.fuquawinery.com
Inwood Estates Vineyards - Dallas Dallas, TX www.inwoodwines.com
Times Ten Cellars Dallas, TX www.timestencellars.com
Val Verde Winery Del Rio, TX www.valverdewinery.com
Homestead Winery at Denison Denison, TX www.homesteadwinery.com
La Bodega Winery DFW Airport, TX www.labuenavida.com
Driftwood Estate Winery Driftwood, TX www.driftwoodvineyards.com
Duchman Family Winery Driftwood, TX  
Salt Lick Cellars Driftwood, TX www.saltlickcellars.com
Wimberley Valley Winery Driftwood Driftwood, TX www.wimberleyvalleywinery.com
Bell Springs Winery Dripping Springs, TX www.bellspringswinery.com
Solaro Estate Winery Dripping Springs, TX www.solaroestate.com
The Blue Rooster Winery Edgewood, TX  
Star Canyon Winery El Paso, TX www.starcanyonwinery.com
Sugar Ridge Winery Ennis, TX www.sugarridgewinery.com
Inwood Estates Vineyards - Hill Country Florence, TX www.inwoodwines.com
The Vineyard at Florence Florence, TX www.TheVineyardatFlorence.com
Weinhof Winery - Forestburg Forestburg, TX www.WeinhofWinery.com
Ste. Genevieve Winery Fort Stockton, TX  
LightCatcher Winery & Bistro Fort Worth, TX
PayPal verified